Composition of Rajagiri IEC 2022-23			
Name	Details	Role in IEC	
Fr. Dr. Berchmans Kodackal	Judge, Major Archiespiscopal Tribunal, Mount St. Thomas, Kakkanad, Ernakulam	Non Affiliated	Chairperson
Dr.Fr.Saju M.D. CMI	Asso. Director & Vice Principal, RCSS	Affiliated	Vice Chairperson
Dr.Binoy Joseph	Principal, RCSS & Head ,Doctoral Centre	Affiliated	Management Representati ve
Dr. Sam Thomas	Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, CUSAT	(Social Scientist)Non Affiliated	Member
Dr. Sunny P Orathel,MBBS, MD, DTCD	Medical Superintendent, Rajagiri Hospital, Aluva	(Basic Medical Scientist) Non Affiliated	Member
Dr. Kuruvilla Thomas	Chief Psychiatrist, Kusumagiri Mental Health Centre, Ernakulam.	(Clinician) Non Affiliated	Member
Mr. Arun Kumar S. ICWA,LLM	Finance officer, NUALS , Kochi	(Legal Expert) Non Affiliated	Member
Mrs.C.P.Usha	Former President, Eloor Panchayat, Ernakulam.	(Lay Person) Non Affiliated	Member
Dr. Stanislaus Antony Caesar	Senior Scientist, Dept. Bio Sciences, RCSS	(Scientific member) Affiliated	Member
Dr. Sr. Sunirose I P	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Social Work	Affiliated	Member Secretary